2018/19 Junior Coaches 


 U10  Saturday Suzannah Hawtin
 
0435 923 373 shawtin@gmail.com
 
 U10   Saturday Sean Murphy  0448 302 321 seankjnd@gmail.com

 U10
 Sunday
 Veronika Pirozek  0466 576 516 vpirozek01@gmail.com
 U12C
 
 Jim Curnow  0418 608 319  jim.curnow@optusnet.com.au
 U12 B Dan Billing0417 307 837 dbilling@rokkhomes.com.au

 U12 B Tim Lee  0411 618 543 t.lee@unimelb.edu.au

 U14 A Musashi Fujihara

  0409 535 000 musashifujihara1@gmail.com
 U14 B

 Brett Bryan  0402881598 b.bryan@deakin.edu.au

 U15

 Chris Harris  0413 888 394 charris@cricketvictoria.com.au